Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
I ordered a maple pumpkin cake from Bryan on Sunday evening to be ready at 4:00 on Tuesday evening. He brought it to my door, and it was perfect, moist and tasted amazing! Very professional, would recommend him for all of your baking needs!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
Bryan came to our ten year Anniversary at work and his baked goods are absolutely delicious. I ordered a cheesecake at the event, it was easily best cheesecake I have ever had. You can tell he is very passionate about what he does and it shows in his work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
Made personalized cut out cookies for us over the weekend, they were delicious!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
I tried a cupcake and it was so good! The buttercream was great!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
The Mario cake for my son's party was delicious and looked great!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
Chocolate cheese cake & chocolate cheese cake cupcakes with fluffy topping so good!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
My husband surprised me with a cherry cheese cake from here and it was delicious. We will be back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
We ordered a chocolate strawberry birthday cake, and it was DELICIOUS!!!!!!!! Lincoln loved the Spiderman too!!! I will be recommending Bryan's Homemade Creations to my friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
I have never been a fan of carrot cake, but his carrot cake is to die for. Seriously y'all, buy his baked goods.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-05
Thank you for the Thanksgiving treats, everything was delicious as always!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-16
Very delicious and creatuve desserts. The best cheesecake I've ever had.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-14
Great food
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-14
.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-15
Always professional! Always on time! Always delicious!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-18
Just wow! Bryan came by an dropped off some of the most delicious cookies I've ever had! I highly recommend!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-29
He brings his crap to work to try and sell. Overpriced and the cakes are dry